Web links

We are regularly out on the Web. When we find a great site we list it.

Category partners
Yokohama Tyres (Traction Tyres) - http://www.tractiontyres.com.au/

Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda:
http://usf2000.com
Ferodo:  http://www.compfriction.com.au/
Shell Helix:   http://www.shell.com.au

Chassis/Equipment Suppliers (Commercial)
Mygale -www.mygale.gforceweb.com.au
Comtec Spirit - www.anglomotorsport.com.au
Spectrum - www.borlandracing.com
Larner Engines - www.larnerengines.com.au

Championships
British Formula Ford Championship - www.britishformulaford.co.uk
Victorian State Race Series - www.vicstateraceseries.com

Associations

Confederation of Australian Motorsport - www.cams.com.au
Victorian State Race Series - www.vicstateraceseries.com
Australian Racing Drivers Club - www.sydneymotorsportpark.com.au
NSW Road Racing Club - www.nswrrc.com
Sporting Car Club of SA - www.sportingcarclubsa.org.au
WA Sporting Car Club - www.wascc.com.au

Circuits
Sydney Motorsport Park (NSW) - www.sydneymotorsportpark.com.au
Wakefield (NSW) - www.wakefieldpark.com.au
Morgan Park Raceway (QLD) - www.morganparkraceway.com.au
Queensland Raceway (QLD) - www.queenslandraceway.com.au
Mallala Motor Sport Park (SA) - www.mallala.com
Phillip Island Circuit (VIC) - www.phillipislandcircuit.com.au
Sandown Motor Raceway (VIC) - www.sandown.net.au
Winton Motor Raceway (VIC) - www.wintonraceway.com.au
Barbagallo Raceway (WA) - www.wascc.com.au

Teams
Synergy Motorsport - www.synergymotorsport.com.au
Borland Racing Developments - www.borlandracing.com
Sonic Motor Racing Services - www.teamsonic.com.au
BF Racing - www.bfracing.com
Dream Motorsport - http://www.dreammotorsport.com.au/home/
Fastlane Racing - www.fastlaneracing.com.au
Anglo Australian Motorosport - www.anglomotorsport.com.au
Ellery Motorsport Enterprises - www.ellerymotorsport.com

Media
Speedcafe - www.speedcafe.com.au
Open Wheels Australia - www.openwheels.com.au