Bookings are now open for the Formula Ford 50th Anniversary dinner at Sandown Raceway on October 26.

One of three engines sealed at the Phillip Island Classic meeting earlier this year has been inspected and found to be non-compliant with the FF1600 engine regulations.

Please note that as of August 1, 2019, the fuel regulations for Historic Group F racing cars have been modified on the CAMS Manual.

This weekend 31 pre-1990 Formula Fords will hit the track at Winton Motor Raceway for the annual Winton Festival of Speed promoted by the VHRR.

The Formula Ford Association Inc. has arranged new rear wheels (7”) for Formula Ford cars.

Pages: Prev1234567...42NextReturn Top