From the category archives:

Media releases

Media releases

During Round one of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship, rookie Hamish Ribarits set a new race lap record at Winton Motor Raceway.

Hunter McElrea clean sweeps round one of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship at Winton Motor Raceway.

The 2018 Australian Formula Ford Series will feature an expanded seven-round calendar and new category management personnel, the Formula Ford Association (FFA) announced today.

The Australian Historic Motorsport Commission has selected the Avon ACB 9 for use in Australian Historic Formula Ford competition.

Max Vidau has clinched the 2017 Australian Formula Ford Series in a tense final round at Phillip Island, with the title not decided until the very last race of the season.