From the category archives:

Media releases

Media releases

The second half of the 2017 Australian Formula Ford Series swings into action this weekend when the series heads to Queensland Raceway for Round 4, and a number of local drivers will be aiming to upstage the championship front-runners.

Aaron Cameron has been confirmed as the overall winner in a dramatic third round of the Australian Formula Ford Series at Winton on the weekend.

The Australian Formula Ford Series will return to the Supercars support card for the first time since 2013, when a 31-car field lines up for Round 3 of the 2017 series as part of this weekend’s Winton SuperSprint.

Max Vidau has taken his second-consecutive Australian Formula Ford round win, coming out on top in a captivating contest in the second round of the 2017 series at Wakefield Park on the weekend.

John van Leeuwen has resigned as the Chairman of the Formula Ford Association.